Preferred Suppliers

Caterers – September 2016

Tim Holt – Acclaim Catering

timh@acclaimfood.co.uk
EmmaA@acclaimfood.co.uk
www.acclaimfood.co.uk
020 8397 8999, 07850 511030

Georgie Chenery – Caper and Berry

sales@caperandberry.co.uk
01483 427521  or  07493 516328

Carole Cory – Parties to Go

carole@partiestogo.co.uk
www.partiestogo.co.uk
07971141733, 02089475337

Sophie Amor – Create Food

sophie.amor@createfood.co.uk
www.createfood.co.uk
07966 646806, 020 8944 4955

Celia Marr – Delightful Dining

info@delightfuldining.co.uk
www.delightfuldining.co.uk
0800 092 1098

Barbara Ferreira – JPL Catering

Barbara@jplcatering.co.uk
www.jplcatering.co.uk
020 7993 2441

Greenleaf Catering and Event Management

sammir@greenleafservices.com
www.greenleafservices.com
020 8574 7779

Preeti of Preeti Catering

preeti@catering.co.uk
www.preeticatering.co.uk
020 8606 0303

Sapna Catering

mtariq@sapna.co.uk
www.sapna.co.uk
020 8843 1111

Nigel Olusegun Ogunniyi

FAVOUR Catering & Events
Unit A3, Connaught Business Centre, Hyde Estate Road, London, NW9 6JL
www.favour-events.com
Tel: 020 82003004, Mobiles: 07956 306798 or 07958 344865

Beverages

Bubble Bros Ltd – Prosecco Van

Joe 07817866598
Ben 07917729324
www.bubblebros.co.uk

Events Production

(lighting/sound/AV/dance floors…)

Sam Haslam – Bespoke Events London

sam@bespoke-london.co.uk
www.bespoke-london.co.uk
www.venuesoflondon.co.uk
+44 (0) 7834 372 935, +44 (0) 208 961 1510

Jamie Mangan – LuxTechnichal

jamie@luxtechnical.co.uk
www.luxtechnical.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3696 0692/+44 (0)7715 904 811

Photographers

Rob – Shootinghip

rob@shootinghip.com
www.shootinghip.com
07730 876651

Brett Symes Photography

brettsymes@me.com
www.brettsymesphotography.co.uk
07760 130 044

Marianne Taylor Photography

info@mariannetaylorphotography.co.uk
www.mariannetaylorphotography.co.uk

Florists

Heidi Mulvag – Honeysuckle Rose

Heidi@honeysuckle-rose.com
www.honeysuckle-rose.com
020 8941 8678

Larry Walshe Floral Design

thestudio@larrywalshe.com
www.larrywalshe.com
0208 540 5305

Musicians

Otvor Duo

Anais Boyadjieva (violin), Lucie Troger (piano)
otvorduo@gmail.com
07979664412
Soundcloud.com: Otvor Duo

Adam Levitt

Manager
The All Covered Up Function Band
07545 474 977
info@allcoveredupmusic.co.uk
www.allcoveredupmusic.co.uk

Entertainment

Zoe Ella Joyce, Sales Manager – Prelude Entertainment

0208 660 6647, 07949 664 234
Zoe@Preludeentertainment.co.uk
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk

Transportation

Scott Passfield – Vikingston Minibus Hire

www.vikingson.co.uk
03335 770775

Local taxi companies

Headway Cars

0208 979 8866

Crown Cars

0208 546 2091, 0208 549 5440

Top Cars

0208 546 8888